The BRAND NEW 2019-20
Kids Rock Series at FAUNTLEROY SCHOOLHOUSE is HERE!

Seven bands play SUNDAYS
October-March!

SHOWS: 10:30am, DOORS: 10am


Sun, Oct 27: CASPAR BABYPANTS (1pm)
Sun, Nov 10: THE NOT-ITS!
Sun, Nov 24: RECESS MONKEY
Sun, Dec 8: JOHNNY BREGAR
Sun, Dec 29: BRIAN VOGAN
Sun, Jan 12: THE HARMONICA POCKET
Sun, Jan 26: THE NOT-ITS!
Sun, Feb 9: RECESS MONKEY
Sun, Feb 23: ELI ROSENBLATT
Sun, Mar 8: CASPAR BABYPANTS